My adventure in Photos

Day 44 out for a hike

Today I finally got to go out for a hike with my Pup.
We went to the westboro wildlife management area and covered about 5 miles in the snow.
Thank god a snow mobile had packed the paths because if you steped off trail the snow was thigh deep!.
I took pictures with the 7d it was overcast but bright in the middle of the day.
I found a cool old tree with awsome structure in the bark, as well as a vacant birds nest.
These are straight out of camera I did tweak the white balance but thats it.

Leave a Reply

