My adventure in Photos

Day 27 a few of my favorite things

a few of my favorite things.

I was at a loss of what to make an image of today. I was scouring the house for something intresting when I saw my most worn hats on the shelf.
these three hats represent three of my favorite things.
1.Booth bay harbor, ME is one of my wife and I’s favorite places to walk around.
2. Sam Adams is one of my favorite beverages to consume on a warm summer night with friends.
3. Boston Red Sox are the home town team, these boys of summer are always on in the back ground during dinner.

7D
EF 50 1.4
ISO 400
Handheld

Leave a Reply

