My adventure in Photos

Day 24 Showing signs of wear

LL bean upland field boots

today was the coldest day in 6 years in MA. I got home from work and was not about to go out again, so I was challenged to find something to shoot.
I looked at my boots after I had taken them off and thought maybe one will look good in HDR.
Here is my right LL Bean upland field boot made of kangaroo skin starting to show some signs of wear.
These boots are by far my most comfortable boots so I wear them all the time.
Shot with my 7D ef50 1.4 at F1.4 and tweaked in topaz adjust.

Leave a Reply

