My adventure in Photos

DAY 19 Long exsposure.

3 min shot from the front yard

I was unsure what to shoot today. When I got home from work the sky was drark but bright so after dinner, and getting my daughter to bed I headed out to the front yard with the canon 17-40 F4 lens. I set to bulb and pressed the remote shutter release and I left the shutter open for about three min. I did very little precessing besides white balance adjustment. if you look close you can see headlight and taillight trails.

Canon 7D
Canon EF 17-40 F4L
Tripod
Canon shutter release.
shot at about 9:30 pm.

Leave a Reply

