My adventure in Photos

Day 17 man is it cold outside

train placardtoday the weather man said that there would be a high of 18. That sucks when you have to walk a mile from the trian to the office! I knew with it being a holiday that it would be a quiet communte, so I took my powershot a700 with me. I was warm and cozy on the train on the way in when I remembered that it takes great macro shots when I happened to see a little placard under the window so I got close! then on the walk back to the train this afternoon I saw the exaust stack from one of the big buidings belowing a big blast of warm air to the sky and thought it was a great expression of the building complaining to the cold air outside.

Leave a Reply

