My adventure in Photos

Bath House

beach house

the bath house

I took the dog out for a walk before the huge snow storm here in new england and decided to head down to my childhood stomping ground.
This Bath house has been around for years always in a diffrent state of disrepair. and today I looked at it and said this may look great as a HDR image. I converted this again with Topz Labs since I didnt have a tripod to shoot multi exsposures.
I think it came out great the tone mapping realy pull detail and make it pop.

Leave a Reply

